Alternative Programs

New Beginnings
Pregnant and Parenting Teen Program

Linda Robinson, Clerical Support
952-567-8200
lrobinson@swmetro.k12.mn.us

 

Sue Schmidt, Lead Teacher
952-567-8202
sschmidt@swmetro.k12.mn.us


Jill Engeswick, Teacher
952-567-8201
jengeswick@swmetro.k12.mn.us 

Denise Hedtke, Teacher
952-567-8218
dhedtke@swmetro.k12.mn.us

Deb Schoenig, Paraprofessional
952-567-8200
dschoenig@swmetro.k12.mn.us


SouthWest Metro High School
Alternative Learning Center

Geoff Johnson, Lead Teacher
952-567-8016
gjohnson@swmetro.k12.mn.us

Christina Grant, Science Teacher
952-567-8045
cgrant@swmetro.k12.mn.us 


Megan Baker, Counselor
952-567-8015
mbaker@swmetro.k12.mn.us 


John Harris, English/Social Studies Teacher
952-567-8027
jharris@swmetro.k12.mn.us 

Peter Dahl, Therapist
952-567-8045
pdahl@swmetro.k12.mn.us 

Jennifer Moore, Math Teacher
952- 567-8047
jmoore@swmetro.k12.mn.us
Stephanie Erickson, Sp. Ed. Teacher
952-567-8032
serickson@swmetro.k12.mn.us

Sonya Olevson, Sp. Ed. Teacher
952- 567-8014
solevson@swmetro.k12.mn.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.