Programs and Services

Adult Basic Education

Cindy Walters
Director of Alternative Programs
cwalters@swmetro.k12.mn.us
(952) 567-8035

Lynnea Henry
ABE Supervisor
lhenry@swmetro.k12.mn.us
(952) 567-8128


Alternative Programs

Cindy Walters
Director of Alternative Programs
cwalters@swmetro.k12.mn.us
(952) 567-8035


Career and Technical Education

Cindy Walters
Director of Alternative Programs
cwalters@swmetro.k12.mn.us
(952) 567-8035


Special Education

Melanie Kray
mkray@swmetro.k12.mn.us
(952) 567-8117

Jennifer Worshek
Assistant Special Education Director
jworshek@swmetro.k12.mn.us
(952) 567-8247

Chris Hansen
Special Education Coordinator
chansen@swmetro.k12.mn.us
(952) 567-8225

Merri Miller
Special Education Coordinator
mmiller@swmetro.k12.mn.us
(952) 567-8030


East Creek Child Care



Chris Hansen
Special Education Coordinator
chansenn@swmetro.k12.mn.us
(952) 567-8035

Denise Hedtke
Child Care Supervisor
dhedtke@swmetro.k12.mn.us
(952) 567-8128


ODINED (Online School)

Geoff Johnson
Instructor
gjohnson@swmetro.k12.mn.us
(952) 567-8016


Reflections Day Treatment

 

 




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.