This year's scholarship recipients will be honored at the 2017 Scholarship Breakfast:
7:30-8:30 a.m. | Thursday, May 25 | 401 Building Gymnasium

Congratulations 2016 Scholarship Winners: 

Jordyn Alt
Arica Evans
Hannah Gilkey
Elizabeth Gomez-Rivera
Mary Jaramillo
Alexis Lamere
Courtney Mosley
Samuel Nordling
Caitlin Smith-Glandorf
Hannah Staats
Christine Villasara

SouthWest Metro Educational Foundation
792 Canterbury Road S.
Shakopee, MN 55379

2016 Scholarships

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.