Business Services

SWMetro District Offices
SWMetro Business Office
Valley Green
792 Canterbury Road South, Suite 211
Shakopee, MN 55379

School Board
Jacqueline Johnson, Executive Administrative Assistant
(952) 567-8104
jacjohnson@swmetro.k12.mn.us

Finance
Bill Holmgren, Director of Finance
(952) 567-8103
bholmgren@swmetro.k12.mn.us

Tiffany Stier, Finance Specialist
(952) 567-8110
tstier@swmetro.k12.mn.us

Diane Chromy, Accounts Payable
(952) 567-8113
dchromy@swmetro.k12.mn.us


MARSS Reporting
Jennifer Ackerman, MARSS Coordinator
(952) 567-8106
jackerman@swmetro.k12.mn.us

Human Resources and Payroll
Jayne Meza, Human Resource Coordinator
(952) 567-8108
jmeza@swmetro.k12.mn.us

Diane Weckman, Payroll/Business Specialist
(952) 567-8111
dweckman@swmetro.k12.mn.us


Communications
Chelsea Casebolt, Community Outreach and Communications Specialist
(952) 567-8116
ccasebolt@swmetro.k12.mn.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.