Departments

Contacts

Communications
Jennifer Bock
Director of Communications
(952) 567-8116
jbock@swmetro.k12.mn.us

Human Resources
Jayne Meza
Director of Human Resources
(952) 567-8108
jmeza@swmetro.k12.mn.us

Information Technology
Ginger Gregory
Director of Technology
(952) 567-8250
ggregory@swmetro.k12.mn.us

Professional Development
Elizabeth Harner
Director of Adult Learning & Professional Development
(952) 567-8107
eharner@swmetro.k12.mn.us

Health Services
Rachael Conboy
School Nurse
(952) 567-8055
rconboy@swmetro.k12.mn.us

McKenna Quam
School Nurse
(952) 567-8055
mquam@swmetro.k12.mn.us