District Offices

SWMetro District Offices
792 Canterbury Road S, Suite 211, Shakopee, MN 55379
phone: (952) 567-8100
fax: (952) 567-7300


Darren Kermes, Superintendent
(952) 567-8102
dkermes@swmetro.k12.mn.us

Jacqueline Johnson, Board Secretary
(952) 567-8104
jacjohnson@swmetro.k12.mn.us

Tom Wieczorek, Director of Finance
(952) 567-8103
twieczorek@swmetro.k12.mn.us

Melanie Kray, Director of Special Education
(952) 567-8117
mkray@swmetro.k12.mn.us

Joyce Eissinger, Director of Curriculum and Program Development
(952) 567-8105
jeissinger@swmetro.k12.mn.us

Jennifer Bock, Communications Specialist
(952) 567-8116
jbock@swmetro.k12.mn.us

Jayne Meza, Director of Human Resources
(952) 567-8108
jmeza@swmetro.k12.mn.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.